Restaurant Design

Want to set up, open and develop a restaurant or dining facilities in a hotel in France or elsewhere? Jean-Marc Banzo will help you to conceptualise the project, providing specific, high-quality solutions and original ideas to ensure long-term control of the business, and bringing talented people on board.

Cuisine Design

The design and layout of facilities coupled with atmosphere and presentation all influence our emotions and culinary perception. Jean-Marc Banzo will help you to find an innovative concept, to please both the eye and palate and to create a certain "art of living". The design and decor of the restaurant and kitchen inspire a full sensory experience.


Organisation, management

Choosing appliances, laying out the equipment, optimising space, ensuring the flow of kitchen staff... all of these considerations must be addressed to ensure this living environment is perfectly organised and functional. Jean-Marc Banzo will advise you on the most appropriate equipment, organising and setting up all the kitchen groups for each activity.

Creative menu design

A restaurant's menu reflects its personality. It tells its story. Jean-Marc Banzo develops them with great care, highlighting the descriptions that make your concept unique. He will choose key products and titles with you. An original presentation and the correct format are vital communication tools.

The chef’s career history Customer References

Restaurant Design

Vous désirez créer, ouvir, développer un restaurant, un pôle de restauration au sein d'un hôtel en France ou à l'étranger ? Jean-Marc Banzo vous aide à la création de concept, vous apporte des solutions précises et qualitatives, des idées novatrices pour assurer la pérennité et la maîtrise de votre activité, réunit et met en place des talents autour de votre projet.

Cuisine Design

Le design et l'aménagement de l'espace, l'atmosphère, le dressage ont une influence sur nos émotions et nos perceptions culinaires. Jean-Marc Banzo vous aide à trouver un concept novateur, à associer le plaisir des yeux et du palais, à créer un art de vivre. La conception et la décoration du restaurant, de la cuisine, invitent à savourer une expérience sensorielle complète.

cuisine

Organisation, management

Le choix du matériel, la disposition des équiments, l'optimisation de l'espace, la circulation des équipes en cuisine... tout doit être pensé pour que ce lieu de vie soit parfaitement agencé et fonctionnel. Jean-Marc Banzo vous conseille sur le matériel le plus adapté, organise et met en place tous les groupes de cuisine pour chacune des activités.

Menus création

Les menus du restaurant reflètent sa personnalité. Ils racontent son histoire. Jean-Marc Banzo les élabore avec la plus grande attention et met en avant les appellations qui rendent votre concept unique. IL choisit avec vous les produits-clés et les intitulés. La présentation originale et le support (choix du format...) sont des outils de communication imparables.

Voir le parcours du chef Références clients